Brindlewood Bay Episode 2: The Amiss Family Robinson

28:11
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 306624975 series 1749079
โดย Ray Goldberg and Tabletop Potluck และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
The mystery continues! Our Murder Mavens make sure to check every inch of the murder victims cottage for any clues that might help solve the murder, but sadly they might be making a few enemies along the way if they're not careful! CAST Sally Chan as Ruby Wynne Charlotte Elena as Barb Clark Matthew James Marquez as the Keeper Megan Scharlau as Enid Endivel SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "Classic Horror 1" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3511-classic-horror-1 "Sneaky Thief (Looping)" by Jon Presstone Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/sneaky-thief-looping-ht34ajdjdkk8phe2j.html "Lazy Clown" Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/lazy-clown-sfmbsl4b_kl2pcpn8.html "Sneak a Peek" by Bruce Zimmerman Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/sneak-a-peek-hgqgt4a3udsk0wy2vjs.html "Suspense Music Cue" by Media Music Group Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/suspense-music-cue-bdabqgyvwkey8ri05.html "Sudden Death" by Jon Presstone Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/sudden-death-soth4qfdukolr9rj7.html "Intrigue and Mystery" by Jon Presstone Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/intrigue-and-mystery-beq8fkc2dkiup0brr.html License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Learn more about Brindlewood Bay at https://www.gauntlet-rpg.com/brindlewood-bay.html Learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

190 ตอน