Brindlewood Bay Episode 1: No Good Deed

39:26
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 306007965 series 1749079
โดย Ray Goldberg and Tabletop Potluck และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
As we start our new arc of Tabletop Potluck, we meet Enid, Ruby, and Barb, three older women who meet up every week to discuss murder mystery novels in their cozy seaside town of Brindlewood Bay. But not only do they read murder mysteries, they solve them as well. So obviously when an old friend Lily calls for their help, the Murder Mavens are officially on the case! CAST Sally Chan as Ruby Wynne Charlotte Elena as Barb Clark Matthew James Marquez as the Keeper Megan Scharlau as Enid Endivel SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "Escaping Forever" by Michael Vignola Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/escaping-forever-hog3rptosk2xlgdd7.html "Corpusclar Drone" by Lance Conrad Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/corpusclar-drone-sdkqmxxkwkh6nhf4y.html "Pretty Flowers 2" by Bruce Zimmerman Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/pretty-flowers-2-sllp4c3iwhk0wy2yiy.html "Autumn" by Daniele Serpi Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/autumn-rstnc_3jwkcndldq6.html "Green" by Evandro Dresch Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/green-rf2atcze_kkjqb267.html "Floating, ethereal and fast minimalist piano with soft melody for light drama" by Gerardo Garcia Jr Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/floating-ethereal-and-fast-minimalist-piano-with-soft-melody-for-light-drama-rsqdoqtepkf2te1vb.html "Quirky and mysterious plucked strings with an investigative vibe for comedy and animation" by Gerardo Garcia Jr. Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/quirky-and-mysterious-plucked-strings-with-an-investigative-vibe-for-comedy-and-animation-s2ka0ddzpkdz2fap3.html "Vertigo" by Amber Waldron Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/vertigo-h6-94zscvkhwj7b1z.html "Detective Comedy Music for Cartoon" by Volodymyr Piddubnyk Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/detective-comedy-music-for-cartoon-hw6fqitqpkhv2ecba.html License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Learn more about Brindlewood Bay at https://www.gauntlet-rpg.com/brindlewood-bay.html Learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter Support the show on Patreon

190 ตอน