Brindlewood Bay Episode 3: Cafe Diem

31:53
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 307159952 series 1749079
โดย Ray Goldberg and Tabletop Potluck และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
The investigation moves outside of the scene of the crime and to the Cup Half-Full as our Murder Mavens follow up on a few different clues before beginning preparations for a far more dangerous mission! CAST Sally Chan as Ruby Wynne Charlotte Elena as Barb Clark Matthew James Marquez as the Keeper Megan Scharlau as Enid Endivel SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "Classic Horror 1" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3511-classic-horror-1 "Adventures in Fine Dining" by Jon Presstone Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/adventures-in-fine-dining-r-podlmrvkf8f732p.html "Piano Tension" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/piano-tension-rxs4yi1audsk0wyakc0.html "Tense Suspense Music" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/tense-suspense-music-hgsnqi16ivrk0wyanev.html "Jazz Relaxed Lounge Theme" by vheissu Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/jazz-relaxed-lounge-theme-ra2lvnkcvkhukwobv.html "Speed Walkers Anthem" by Humans Win Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/speed-walkers-anthem-bi1ql6nzwkddo2jyi.html "Wandering Through the Alleys" by Luis Berra Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/wandering-through-the-alleys-b3hxx95qdkeinurgg.html License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Learn more about Brindlewood Bay at https://www.gauntlet-rpg.com/brindlewood-bay.html Learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter Support the show on Patreon

190 ตอน