Kids on Brooms Episode 6: The Dragon's Decision

43:22
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 300007766 series 1749079
โดย Ray Goldberg and Tabletop Potluck และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
It’s finally Melinda Cranberry’s birthday, and what remains of the Botany/Illusion class teamups are anxious for their displays. Who will win the coveted dinner with the Headmistress? And who will get burned? CAST Sally Chan as Dara Zhao Charlotte Elena as Fortune Silverleaf Matthew James Marquez as Assistant Professor Nico Luna Megan Scharlau as the GM SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "Danse Macabre Sad Part" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3598-danse-macabre---sad-part "Fast Magical Notification 3" on audioblocks.com "Spare Change" by Lance Conrad Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/spare-change-babggnuglk69t6ozu.html "Escaping Forever" by Michael Vignola Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/escaping-forever-hog3rptosk2xlgdd7.html "Netherworld Shanty" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4119-netherworld-shanty "Dark Times" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3611-dark-times "Simplex" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4367-simplex "Dreamy Trumpet Soundscape #3" by Tencher Music Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/dreamy-trumpet-soundscape-3-bpj9ijpfdkhh8dm4n.html "So Long" by Terry Gadsden Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/so-long-slyqw1c2lvrk0wy100r.html "Sweet Innocent Theme - Piano and Violins" by Robert Gacek Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/sweet-innocent-theme---piano-and-violins-hliz5h3nudbk0wxs9u0.html "Clown Around" by Michael Merrel Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/clown-around-sxthb9a3idhk0wxzajo.html "Dawn" by Enrico De Lucia Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/dawn-bkce39bglk6251yhl.html "Shoulder to Cry On" by Roland St. John Hanneman Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/shoulder-to-cry-on-rge70at3ldbk0wy0xlb.html "Virtutes Instrumenti" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4590-virtutes-instrumenti "Heart Bursting In Gold" by Michael Vignola Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/heart-bursting-in-gold-bvtmp7ehukayb7emh.html License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Learn more about Kids on Brooms at https://renegadegamestudios.com/kids-on-brooms/ Learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter Support the show on Patreon

188 ตอน