Kids on Brooms Episode 5: The Suspicious Student

45:13
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 299480401 series 1749079
โดย Ray Goldberg and Tabletop Potluck และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
Dara and Fortune have their sights set on Den Declension, but Assistant Professor Nico Luna’s hands are a bit busy in the Hospital Wing. How are kids without authority supposed to get a culprit to confess? CAST Sally Chan as Dara Zhao Charlotte Elena as Fortune Silverleaf Matthew James Marquez as Assistant Professor Nico Luna Megan Scharlau as the GM This episode features a shout-out to our friends at Party of One SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "Danse Macabre Sad Part" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3598-danse-macabre---sad-part "Thinking Music" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4522-thinking-music "Escaping Forever" by Michael Vignola Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/escaping-forever-hog3rptosk2xlgdd7.html "Aquarius" by Lance Conrad Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/aquarius-rrmxo3lkdkh411nph.html "What's Goin Down [instrumental]" by Paul Mitchell Beebe Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/whats-goin-down-instrumental-reukl03idbk0wy3k5y.html "Golden Woodwinds" by Lance Conrad Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/golden-woodwinds-rm_rfpzhwkf8hzxlg.html License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Learn more about Kids on Brooms at https://renegadegamestudios.com/kids-on-brooms/ Learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter Support the show on Patreon

190 ตอน