Ironsworn Episode 4: Undertaking a Perilous Journey (With Amr Ammourazz)

34:49
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 276125828 series 1749079
โดย Ray Goldberg and Tabletop Potluck และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
Our Ironsworn head out into the Deep Wild, but even with a relatively high stat, can they manage to get where they want without multiple setbacks? Spoilers: not really. CAST Amr Ammourazz- Titi Noa Heinrich: Gilta Matthew James Marquez: GM Megan Scharlau: Scratch SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "Setting Out On A Quest" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/setting-out-on-a-quest-bxf0ochlpbk0wy4cv0.html "Blood Meridian" by Lance Conrad Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/blood-meridian-r0ljeryvvkeoct3se.html "Alone, Barefoot" by Emanuele Dentoni Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/alone-barefoot-rfcyexlrvkf60oy77.html "Escaping Forever" by Michael Vignola Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/escaping-forever-hog3rptosk2xlgdd7.html "Thunder Comes - No Choir" by Will Van De Crommert Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/thunder-comes---no-choir-sjsic8dmlk68dq95b.html "There is" by Juan Mares Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/there-is-hx8zwra3ldrk0wy36lm.html "Stalemate 3" by Ramon Balcazar Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/stalemate-3-sewbwf8z_rrk4bq6igw.html "Rivers Edge" by James Gaither Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/rivers-edge-sqp-tzp4dkf2ql66u.html License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Learn more about Ironsworn at https://www.ironswornrpg.com/ Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter Support the show on Patreon

172 ตอน