Ironsworn Episode 5: Head To Head (With Amr Ammourazz)

35:17
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 276868906 series 1749079
โดย Ray Goldberg and Tabletop Potluck และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
The Instigator found! A duel pronounced! Mysteries uncovered! All this and more on our penultimate episode of Ironsworn! You don’t want to miss this one, folks! CAST Amr Ammourazz- Titi Noa Heinrich: Gilta Matthew James Marquez: GM Megan Scharlau: Scratch SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "Fortitude- No Drums Version" by Lance Conrad Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/fortitude---no-drums-version-b0l-6mz1pkcb1hvu7.html "Only Sadness Knows" by Judson Lee Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/only-sadness-knows-semmp6638wsk0wy0kjj.html "Epic Dawn" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/epic-dawn-hxjgy5ytudhk0wyaffq.html "Forgotten Ones" by Will Van De Crommert Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/forgotten-ones-hwi26r5sbk2ys4wjd.html "Cold Aegean Waters" by Lance Conrad Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/cold-aegean-waters-bzzvyiwvvkepymeuf.html "Orchestrations of Death Alt Mix" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/orchestrations-of-death-alt-mix-bewxyiytuvsk0wyak5k.html License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Learn more about Ironsworn at https://www.ironswornrpg.com/ Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter Support the show on Patreon

172 ตอน