Fear Itself Episode 2: Clever Girl

34:09
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 279448808 series 1749079
โดย Ray Goldberg and Tabletop Potluck และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
Faced with their childhood nightmares, how well will the remaining podcasters hold up? There's only one way to find out. CAST Sally Chan as Sally Chan Charlotte Elena as Charlotte Elena Matthew James Marquez as Matthew James Marquez Megan Scharlau as The GM SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "Eerie Ghost Haunting Music" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/eerie-ghost-haunting-music-sear2da28dhk0wy4bu0.html?fbclid=IwAR0m6-i19T9TU_rgtuO1KrDHR2upbP1YJagF_dTBy3DGUrvrR8mdjKWfhXo "Dark Skies" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/dark-skies-bgegnu0hlprk0wy4bfh.html?fbclid=IwAR0N_r2nJvRB_q9oWib6KvJZ8kwnwbv6yA92VM0SJcBCDgpnH9ZtVgSY_z0 "Fateful Destiny" by William Pearson Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/fateful-destiny-bln8wo63vsk0wxzmwc.html "Glimpse Into a Dark Mind" by Lance Conrad Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/glimpse-into-a-dark-mind-rvdkrc_t8k9n3850n.html "Narrow Escape (Cinematic Action Tension)" by Ruslan Takhaveev Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/narrow-escape-cinematic-action-tension-swnhyaa_wkh0vm69m.html "Hitchhikers" by Patrick Smith Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/hitchhikers-he2zclr3lwrk0wy3l7b.html?fbclid=IwAR1TNJdC16uSFX3YvX5efdntk5lICHuFyOwNp4kBNu_HHNsV-znxzt9Tv5I "Down to the Wire" by Lance Conrad Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/down-to-the-wire-spdbs9dtik9n36rwm.html?fbclid=IwAR0mIQfcUOchjZLpTMXWGrGewPwzyAYpn7sF-h9Q2L4fIdzRwrGJTcbRxp8 "Suspense Music Bed" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/suspense-music-bed-bxcmmik6iwhk0wyan7a.html?fbclid=IwAR1T505cMhbVdAxWPQlcH_GkjKeJPm_o8EW3hg0z_mY7jp6IBXlxMvdO9D0 "Dinosaur Velociraptor Screech Grunt", "Door Knob Turn Rattle Click", "Footsteps Tennis Shoes Run Hard Long Cement Debris", "Big Metal Door Slam", "Doney Run Around" on audioblocks.com License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Learn more about Fear Itself at https://site.pelgranepress.com/index.php/fear-itself-2nd-edition/ Learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

189 ตอน