Fear Itself Episode 3: The Long Road Ahead

32:58
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 280015929 series 1749079
โดย Ray Goldberg and Tabletop Potluck และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
CW: Loud Noise at 22:55-22:59 In the search to rescue Millie and avenge Megan, the remaining members of Tabletop Potluck gather supplies and attempt to track down the creature who summoned their nightmares. CAST Sally Chan as Sally Chan Charlotte Elena as Charlotte Elena Matthew James Marquez as Matthew James Marquez Megan Scharlau as The GM SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "The Crucible (intro)" by Emanuele Dentoni Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/the-crucible-intro-sqegr0rmik6xt8e3b.html "Piano Slow Mellow Vibe" by Nick Battle Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/piano-slow-mellow-vibe-blhjefwidki3ku7is.html "Midnight Doldrums" by Lance Conrad Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/midnight-doldrums-sgqaj8wnwkepypj3l.html "Lucid" by Michael Vignola Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/lucid-sjrix-klvkd0y168g.html "Don't call me love" by Daniele Serpi Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/dont-call-me-love-rsmvbt3jpkcndyz3y.html "A Horrible Piano" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/a-horrible-piano-hxpzvdr2lpbk0wy47o0.html "Scrap Metal Scrape Cement", "Window open and wind", "Squeaky and Rusty Gate", "Footsteps Leaves", and "Deep Male Breathing Looping" on audioblocks.com License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Learn more about Fear Itself at https://site.pelgranepress.com/index.php/fear-itself-2nd-edition/ Learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter Support the show on Patreon

172 ตอน