Live Show #86 - With Tyler Nethercott, VP Data at Sports Card Investor

1:36:23
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 290129875 series 2909552
โดย Sports Cards Live และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

We sit down with Tyler Nethercott aka "T-Pott", VP Data & Operations at Sports Card Investor and Market Movers to talk about his path from collecting as a kid to his current role, working with Geoff Wilson, his new YouTube channel, price ratio comparisons, collecting vs. investing, the nature of investment advice in hobby content and more so please join us! Saturday @ 7pm PT / 8pm MT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET YouTube.com/c/sportscardslive This is the first of a Sports Cards Live Double Header so stay tuned after for another episide with Michael Jordan supercollector Rodman Martinez aka @rodmanpc on Instagram!

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

171 ตอน