Live Show #87 - With Rodman Martinez, Michael Jordan Supercollector

2:31:53
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 290129874 series 2909552
โดย Sports Cards Live และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

We sit down with Rodman Martinez, Michael Jordan supercollector joining us from Honduras to talk about welcoming new people into the hobby, building friendships with fellow hobbyists, meeting up at the National, what drives collecting, his experience at he Dallas show last weekend and he will also be showing some beautiful Jordan cards so please join us for this collector's perspective episide with one of the hobby's finest and as always your comments and questions will be in play so please join us. Saturday March 20 @ 9:45pm PT / 10:45pm MT / 11:45pm CT / 12:45am ET This is the second episode of a Saturday night Double Header!

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

169 ตอน