New Review Teams, Interviewing Our 2021 #1 Rated Haunt, and National News

56:50
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 337700071 series 2924872
โดย Tyler & Nora Proffet: Owners, TheScareFactor.com and Nora Proffet: Owners และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

Our very first "Franken-sode!" (Multiple topics in 1 episode)
This week, we'll hear from one of our brand new review teams for 2022, Tyler & Nora cover some national haunt news topics, and Andrew brings an EXCLUSIVE interview with Terror In the Corn; our #1 Rated Haunted House in 2021!
Links:
The Scare Factor: https://www.thescarefactor.com/
Terror in the Corn: https://www.terrorinthecorn.com/
Team Graveyard Shift: https://www.thescarefactor.com/teams/team-graveyard-shift/
Thirteenth Hour Haunt: https://www.thirteenthhourindy.com/
Piney Acres Haunt: http://www.pineyacresscreamfarm.com/
Superior Haunted Trails: https://www.superiorhauntedtrails.com/
A Brush With Death Haunt: https://www.thescarefactor.com/haunted-house-directory/indiana/a-brush-with-death/
Grim Trails Haunt: https://grimtrails.com/
American Horrorplex Haunt: https://www.americanhorrorplex.com/
Irvington Asylum Haunt: https://www.thescarefactor.com/haunted-house-directory/kentucky/Irvington-Asylum/
Legend at Pope Lick: https://mostfunyoueverhad.com/outpost/
Kings Island Haunts: https://www.visitkingsisland.com/events/haunt/
Jail of Terror Haunt: https://www.facebook.com/Jailofterror/
Hershey Park Haunts: https://www.hersheypark.com/explore-the-park/halloween.php
Halloween Horror Nights: https://www.halloweenhorrornights.com/
Netherworld Haunt: https://www.fearworld.com/
House of Spirits Soiree: https://houseofspiritssoiree.com/seattle
Nightmare Factory Haunt: https://sites.google.com/osd.k12.or.us/nightmare-factory
Haunted Attraction Network: https://www.haunt.news/ or https://hauntedattractionnetwork.com/
The Scare Factor is a Halloween haunted house review website and directory.
Show Credits:
Hosts: Tyler & Nora Proffet, Bryan Oates, Tiphennie Yao, Andrew Montoya
Produced By: The Scare Factor, LLC
Post-Production By: The Scare Factor, LLC
Copyright: The Scare Factor, LLC
Music: They Come At Night by Shane Ivers (silvermansound.com)

21 ตอน