Return to Stars Without Number Episode 5: Comeback Tour

37:07
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 283709062 series 1749079
โดย Ray Goldberg and Tabletop Potluck และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
In this week's episode, we go behind the music and discover what exactly happened to the band formerly known as Heat Death. How did they break up? And perhaps more importantly, what’s gonna happen when they see each other again? CAST Sally Chan as Raine Charlotte Elena as Ellis Ray Goldberg as Caleb Noa Heinrich as Arpeggio Matthew James Marquez as the GM Megan Scharlau as Malware SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "Doobly Doo" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3667-doobly-doo "Forever Mine" by Keith Anthony Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/forever-mine-remastered-sxyqwsr3iwsk0wy320t.html "Piano Arpeggios" by Christina Nemo Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/piano-arpeggios-romcku2kdkcnba9se.html "G min Space Synths" by Jason Donnelly Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/g-min-space-synths-bldkp0h8vsk0wy3wj5.html "Difference universe" by Neil Cross Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/different-universe-hx1qabcnuvsk0wy3bbi.html "String Impromptu Number 1" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4425-string-impromptu-number-1 License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Learn more about Stars Without Number at https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/226996/Stars-Without-Number-Revised-Edition Learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter Support the show on Patreon

172 ตอน