Return to Stars Without Number Episode 3: Corpus Terra Infirma

30:38
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 282606994 series 1749079
โดย Ray Goldberg and Tabletop Potluck และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
Meanwhile on the other side of the sector, our final two members of Heat Death, Caleb and Ellis are on a mission from the Grand Amalgamated Aukform Empire on Caleb’s home planet The Fun Foundry. Let’s hope these two bozos can survive on the surface of a truly tragic kingdom. CAST Charlotte Elena as Ellis Ray Goldberg as Caleb Matthew James Marquez as the GM SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "Space Ambience" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/space-ambience-rl31mhhuwsk0wxrcdz.html "The Old Banjo" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/the-old-banjo-hlhhwkch8prk0wy4kba.html "Teenager Punk Pop Rock" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/teenager-punk-pop-rock-seyb1q3hivhk0wxrcku.html "Classic Punk Rock" by Jeffrey Douglas Gehlert Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/classic-punk-rock-hxklytchuwbk0wy4lb7.html "Fast Paced Driving Club Music" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/fast-paced-driving-club-music-se0c51plwbk0wyafvi.html "Fast Times" by Neil Cross Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/fast-times-sgulsba3ldbk0wy39h4.html "Classical Classical" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/classical-classical-hliqsu028whk0wy4au4.html License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Learn more about Stars Without Number at https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/226996/Stars-Without-Number-Revised-Edition Learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter Support the show on Patreon

172 ตอน