Virtual Sport Card Expo Recap with Ameet Acharya - Sports Cards Live Episode #102

1:15:15
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 295448571 series 2909552
โดย Sports Cards Live และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

Ameet joins to recap the first day of the Virtual Sport Card Expo (sportcardexpo.com). Hear about the deals, the people, the chatter and anything else y'all want to talk about. This will be a fun one so please join us and as always your comments and questions are in play. Saturday June 19 @ 7pm PST / 8pm MST / 9pm CST / 10PM EST YouTube.com/sportscardslive #cardshows #sportscardexpo #sportscards

Recently named as Top Hobby Podcast! https://blog.feedspot.com/sports_card_podcasts/

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

169 ตอน