Tim Getsch, CEO, COMC - Sports Cards Live Episode #104

1:42:42
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 296777440 series 2909552
โดย Sports Cards Live และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

We sit down again with Tim Getsch, Founder and CEO of COMC (@checkoutmycards), for a 3-month check-in to discuss progress made since he was on last time on April 3, as well as ongoing pain points including order fulfillment, shipping times, shipping fees, customer service and staffing. Tim will share some eBay insights and how eBay's recent changes (no sports categories, new return window etc) have impacted COMC and to what degree eBay consults with COMC on these changes. We will also discuss COMC's plans for the National later this month as well as the upcoming 100 millionth card to enter their system. This is an episode you will not want to miss. Comments and questions will be in play so please join us! Saturday July 3 @ 7pm PST / 8pm MST / 9pm CST / 10pm EST YouTube.com/c/sportscardslive #comc #thehobby #checkoutmycards

Recently named as Top Hobby Podcast! https://blog.feedspot.com/sports_card_podcasts/

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

169 ตอน