Sports Cards Live #96 - With Dave Sliepka, Trading Cards Consultant

1:56:54
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 292041734 series 2909552
โดย Sports Cards Live และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

We sit down with Dave Sliepka, hobby industry veteran, former Beckett Publications employee of 22 years who worked on the price guides, and in Marketing and has gone on to assist companies building out trading card products and acting as an advisor to new hobby entrants looking to invest and collect millions of dollars. We will discuss his extensive experience, the clogged hobby pipeline, what a consultant actually does in the hobby, the truth about supply and demand, bubbles and crashes and the stock market and lots more. Dave is a wealth of knowledge so you will not want to miss this episode and as always viewer questions and comments are in play so please join us! Saturday May 8 @ 7pm PST / 8pm MST / 9pm CST / 10pm EST After Hours follows with guest Brian Gray of Leaf Trading Cards YouTube.com/c/sportscardslive

Recently named as Top Hobby Podcast! https://blog.feedspot.com/sports_card_podcasts/

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

142 ตอน