Mike Moynihan, Baseball Collector- Sports Cards Live Episode #103

1:46:53
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 296073405 series 2909552
โดย Sports Cards Live และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

We sit down with Mike Moynihan, lifelong passionate collector and OG YouTube content creator to discuss the evolution of hobby content, advice for new content creators, attending Dr. Beckett's content creator dinner at the Dallas show last month, next month's Hobbypalooza event, what to expect at the upcoming National Sports Collectors Convention and tips for attendees and more. As always viewer comments and questions are in play so please join us! Saturday June 26 @ 7pm PST / 8pm MST / 9pm CST / 10pm EST YouTube.com/sportscardslive #nscc #hobbypalooza #baseballcards

Recently named as Top Hobby Podcast! https://blog.feedspot.com/sports_card_podcasts/

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

169 ตอน