Live Show #91 - With Ken Goldin, Goldin Auctions

1:35:18
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 290129868 series 2909552
โดย Sports Cards Live และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

We sit down again with Ken Goldin of Goldin Auctions (@kengoldin, @goldinauctions) to catch up since he was last on and discuss the structure of his company with new investors, an update on his new auction platform, high-end buyer profiles, celebrity and athlete participation, how the last year has influenced his view on the future of the hobby and his view on supply an demand in the market. Ken has his fingers on the pulse of the hobby and is always an engaging and informative guest so please join us! Saturday April 10 @ 7pm PST / 8pm MST / 9pm CST / 10pm EST YouTube.com/c/sportscardslive #sportscards #goldinauctions #kengoldin

Recently named as a top Hobby podcast! https://blog.feedspot.com/sports_card_podcasts/

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

142 ตอน