#154: Jeff Goldblum and D&D Podcasting with Travis Vengroff

1:37:10
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 294837959 series 2361001
โดย Morrus และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

This week, Morrus and Peter are joined by Travis Vengroff to talk about the Dark Dice podcast and playing D&D with Jeff Goldblum. In the news, new Dungeons & Dragons books announced, leaks from the D&D movie set, a new Marvel RPG coming next year, new Critical Role series announced, and more! Plus Our Favourite Game in All the World and a brand new sketch about the accuracy of deity domains.

-------------------

Travis Vengroff

Dark Dice https://darkdice.com/

The White Vault https://thewhitevault.com/

-------------------

News

Deities & Demigods Manuscript Auction https://www.enworld.org/threads/deities-and-demigods-ad-d-1e-manuscript-on-auction-updated.680589/

Critical Role Exandria Unlimited Mini-Series https://www.enworld.org/threads/critical-roles-new-show-exandria-unlimited.680615/

Photos from the D&D Movie Set https://www.enworld.org/threads/photos-from-the-d-d-movie-set.680570/

Marvel Multiverse TTRPG coming from Marvel Entertainment in 2022 https://www.enworld.org/threads/marvel-to-launch-official-marvel-multiverse-tabletop-role-playing-game-in-2022.680483/

More Details on Marvel Multiverse from Matt Forbeck https://www.enworld.org/threads/more-details-from-marvel-rpg-writer.680583/

Blue Rose Adventurer’s Guide 5e on Kickstarter https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/greenroninpub/blue-rose-adventurers-guide-5e

Two New D&D Books Revealed: Feywild and Strixhaven Magic School https://www.enworld.org/threads/two-new-d-d-books-revealed-feywild-strixhaven-mage-school.680500/

Cover for Strixhaven https://www.enworld.org/threads/and-here-is-strixhavens-cover-art.680545/

Unearthed Arcana: Mages of Strixhaven https://www.enworld.org/threads/unearthed-arcana-mages-of-strixhaven.680575/

Cover for Wild Beyond the Witchlight https://www.enworld.org/threads/here-is-the-full-alternate-cover-art-of-the-wild-beyond-the-witchlight.680541/

And Back Cover https://www.enworld.org/threads/check-out-wild-beyond-the-witchlights-back-cover-text.680567/

Wild Beyond the Witchlight Accessory Kit https://www.enworld.org/threads/wild-beyond-the-witchlight-has-a-feywild-adventure-accessory-kit.680542/

Pre-Order The Wild Beyond the Witchlight for September 21 https://amzn.to/3pEiyYb

Pre-Order Strixhaven: Curriculum of Chaos for November 16 release https://amzn.to/3pHk1wX

Ellywick Tumblestrum Week of Lore https://dnd.wizards.com/articles/news/week-legend-lore

-------------------

Kickstarters

Extreme Meatpunks Forever https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/sinisterbeard/extreme-meatpunks-forever-the-roleplaying-game

ARC: Doom Tabletop RPG https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/exaltedfuneral/arc-doom-tabletop-rpg

Heliana’s Guide to Monster Hunting https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/saltybot/monsterhunting5e

Fae’s Anatomy https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/faesanatomy/faes-anatomy-a-melodramatic-medical-mystery-rpg

Keep up to date with all the RPG crowdfunding projects ending soon every week with Egg Embry’s RPG Crowdfunding News https://www.enworld.org/threads/rpg-crowdfunding-news-%E2%80%93-monsters-of-murka-extreme-meatpunks-forever-mazes-and-more.680520/

-------------------

Dark Dice

Dark Dice https://darkdice.com/

Jeff Goldblum https://www.imdb.com/name/nm0000156/

The World According to Jeff Goldblum https://disneyplusoriginals.disney.com/show/the-world-according-to-jeff-goldblum

The White Vault https://thewhitevault.com/

Audioverse Awards 2020 https://audioverseawards.net/2020-winners/

Liberty: Vigilence Episode 1 https://play.acast.com/s/the-liberty-podcast/vigilance-entry1-themodelcitizen

Travis’s DMs Guild Page (where you will be able to find A Brief History of Undeath soon) https://www.dmsguild.com/browse.php?author=Travis%20Vengroff&affiliate_id=36142

Domain of the Nameless God (5e PDF) https://www.dmsguild.com/product/313854/Domain-of-the-Nameless-God-5e-horror?affiliate_id=36142

Domain of the Nameless God (Fantasy Grounds) https://www.dmsguild.com/product/359989/Domain-of-the-Nameless-God-Fantasy-Grounds?affiliate_id=36142

-------------------

Please support us on Patreon at http://patreon.com/morrus

Don’t forget to join the Morrus’ Unofficial Tabletop RPG Talk Facebook group at https://www.facebook.com/groups/1033145023517295/ and join us on Discord at https://discord.gg/VAuxX8M

-------------------

Hosts: Russ “Morrus” Morrissey and Peter Coffey

Editing and post-production: Darryl Mott

Theme Song: Steve Arnott

Kickstarter Game Research: Egg Embry

Kickstarter Game Theme: Lyrics by Russ Morrissey, Vocals by “drwilko”, Guitar by Darryl Mott

Malach the Maleficent played by Darren Morrissey

329 ตอน