Composer Appreciation: Mick Gordon


Manage episode 313504813 series 3249702
โดย RPGera และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

Episode #221 of BGMania: A Video Game Music Podcast. This week on the show, Bryan and Frank from RPGera finally sit down to do their Composer Appreciation episode that was scheduled for September, and we're focusing on the guy straight from hell himself... Mick Gordon! Be sure to check out the newest show under the RPGera Podcast Network, Very Good Music: A VGM Podcast hosted by friends of the show Bedroth and Shootkapow, as they also did a highlight on Mick Gordon a few weeks back (found here:, which features Alex Messenger from A VGM Journey! Email the show at with requests for upcoming episodes, questions, feedback, comments, concerns, whatever you want really! Special thanks to our Executive Producers: Sevren, JoetheChode, Jexak, and Xancu.


  1. That's How We Go from Need for Speed World [Mick Gordon, 2010]
    1. Static from Need for Speed World [Mick Gordon, 2010]
  2. Timed Race Theme #2 from Need for Speed The Run [Mick Gordon, 2011]
  3. Hinnamatoom from Killer Instinct, Season 1 [Mick Gordon, 2013]
  4. Ballet of Death from Killer Instinct, Season 1 [Mick Gordon, 2013]
  5. Herald of Gargos from Killer Instinct, Season 2 [Mick Gordon featuring Christopher de Leon, 2014]
  6. Kill Everyone from Wolfenstein: The New Order [Mick Gordon, 2014]
  7. The Partisan from Wolfenstein: The Old Blood [Mick Gordon featuring Tex Perkins, 2015]
    1. Flesh & Metal from DOOM [Mick Gordon, 2016]
  8. The Phantoms from Prey [Mick Gordon, 2017]
  9. Alex's Theme from Prey [Mick Gordon, 2017]
  10. Faust from LawBreakers [Mick Gordon, 2017]
  11. Blazko Kill the Nazis from Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus [Mick Gordon, 2017]
  12. The Super Gore Nest from DOOM Eternal [Mick Gordon, 2020]




--- Send in a voice message:

261 ตอน