The $5 Bling CEO Connection

แบ่งปัน
 

Manage series 2976858
โดย Tianne และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
Take your Paparazzi business to the next level! Instructional tips on how to grow your customer base, sell more product, stay motivated and more!
Want to join the live feed? Join us on Clubhouse Mon-Sat, 7am Pacific, 8am Mountain, 9am Central, 10am Eastern
About Tianne:
🐾 Boston Terrier owner + Paris loving girl with a thing for seeing the world. ⚜️
I am an empty nestin’ mama of three and married to Jeff (aka Hefe). My family is the pride of my life.
Professional Background
📌NICU RN-BSN magna cum laude
📌Phi Kappa Theta & Phi Kappa Phi
📌Published Presenter Sigma Theta Tau
📌IMDB ranked Film/TV makeup artist
Currently
📌Jewelry Boutique CEO + Influencer
💥🔜Elite Team of 275+ & 000 Club
💡Host of $5 Bling CEO Connection
🔝Tips + Training to take your network marketing to the NEXT level!
✔️Daily room @
7a P | 8a M | 9a C | 10a E
I love finding success & building dreams through daily habits of personal greatness. 💯
Be who you truly want to be despite circumstance, struggles, or setbacks. 🏆
We are destined for eternal greatness. I believe this about you. I believe this about myself. Let’s rise up together. ✌🏼
Let’s connect!
➖Facebook.com/GemBoxAccessories
➖📨 info@gemboxaccessories.com
➖Build a #BlingLife with me! 💎 ID: 56975

31 ตอน