2020 Oct 18th Featuring 2020 ARCA Champion Bret Holmes Corey Heim Dexter Bean Matt Williamson

1:59:38
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 274766015 series 2370724
โดย Race Time Radio และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
2020 Oct 18th - Race Time Radio With Your Host: Joe Chisholm And Co-Host Joe Chisholm Jr Featuring: - Brett Holmes No.23 Golden Eagle Syrup Chevrolet is the 2020 ARCA Menards Series Champion - Corey Heim No.10 with Venturini Motorsports wins his first ARCA event at Kansas - NASCAR Xfinity driver with DGM Racing No.90 Dexter Bean we’ll hear his story Access To Race Time Radio: Live Stream Via: http://racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm Web: http://www.racetimeradio.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/Racetimeradio Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/race.timeradio iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/race-time-radio/id1368707581 Free App For Easy Listening: http://instantapp.com/racetimeradiolive/ Missed a Broadcast Catch Up Here:: https://racetimeradio.podbean.com Motorsports Links: - http://www.bretholmes.com/ - https://www.facebook.com/bretholmesracing - https://www.arcaracing.com/ - https://twitter.com/ARCA_Racing - https://www.facebook.com/ARCARacing - https://www.facebook.com/DGMRacingFL - https://twitter.com/dgm_racing_ - https://www.facebook.com/Nascar-Xfinity-Series-1413357462081078 - https://twitter.com/NASCAR_Xfinity - https://twitter.com/VenturiniMotor - http://www.venturinimotorsports.com/ - https://www.facebook.com/CoreyHeimRacing - https://twitter.com/CoreyHeim3 - https://www.coreyheimracing.com/ Race Time Radio Fuelled By:: Visit: Qwick Wick https://www.qwickwick.com/ Save $ Use Promo Code: RTR https://www.qwickwick.com/collections/frontpage/products/fire-starters 'Limited Time Offer' Visit: Rev TV: http://revtv.ca/ Visit Napa Auto Parts: - New Glasgow https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/new-glasgow/store/1006060 - Antigonish: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/antigonish/store/1001258 - Port Hawkesbury: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/port-hawkesbury/store/1007375 Visit: Bobbleheads Canada - http://bobbleheadscanada.ca Visit: VP Racing Fuels http://www.vpracingfuels.com Visit: APX Racewear: https://www.facebook.com/APX-Racewear-241826969293535/?fref=ts Visit: Quality Inn Halifax Airport http://www.airporthotelhalifax.com/ Visit: Dawson Dental http://dawsondental.ca/ Visit: Hoiliday Inn Express - New Glasgow https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/stellarton/ytrst/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-EX-_-CA-_-YTRST Visit: Atlantic Tiltload http://www.atlantictiltload.com/ Visit: CTMP For All Upcoming Events https://canadiantiremotorsportpark.com/ Visit: SiriusXM Ch 167 https://www.siriusxm.ca/channels/canada-talks/ Plus: Join Us Weekly Sunday Nights with Open Phone Lines: 1-519-371-3462 Tune-In Live Stream Via: http://www.racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm 7:00 pm ET or on SiriusXM 167 `````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

226 ตอน