2020 Oct 11th Alex Labbe Cayden Lapcevich Jason Groves Michael Cormier

1:59:33
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 274306833 series 2370724
โดย Race Time Radio และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
2020 - Race Time Radio - Sunday October 11th 2020 With Your Host: Joe Chisholm And Co-Host Joe Chisholm Jr. Featuring: - Alex Labbe with DGM / Can-Am finishes 4th in NASCAR Xfinity Series at Charlotte - Canadian Cayden Lapcevich takes the pole for the Winschester 400 - Jason Groves No. 74 wins Eastbound Speedway 150 and claims 2020 Late Model Championship - Michael Cormier No.68 Street Stock winner at Sydney Speedway NB Access To Race Time Radio: Live Stream Via: http://racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm Web: http://www.racetimeradio.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/Racetimeradio Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/race.timeradio iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/race-time-radio/id1368707581 Free App For Easy Listening: http://instantapp.com/racetimeradiolive/ Missed a Broadcast Catch Up Here:: https://racetimeradio.podbean.com Motorsports Links: - https://www.facebook.com/alex.labbe.52 - https://twitter.com/AlexLabbe36 - https://www.facebook.com/DGMRacingFL - https://twitter.com/dgm_racing_ - http://www.mariogosselin.com/ - https://www.eastboundpark.com/ - https://www.facebook.com/cayden.lapcevich - https://twitter.com/CaydenLapcevich - https://twitter.com/FastestHalfMile - https://www.winchesterspeedway.com/ - https://www.facebook.com/EastboundparkAvondale - https://twitter.com/EastboundPark - https://www.eastboundpark.com/ - https://www.facebook.com/SydneySpeedCA - https://twitter.com/SydneySpeedCA Race Time Radio Fuelled By:: Visit: Qwick Wick https://www.qwickwick.com/ Save $ Use Promo Code: RTR https://www.qwickwick.com/collections/frontpage/products/fire-starters 'Limited Time Offer' Visit: Rev TV: http://revtv.ca/ Visit Napa Auto Parts: - New Glasgow https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/new-glasgow/store/1006060 - Antigonish: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/antigonish/store/1001258 - Port Hawkesbury: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/port-hawkesbury/store/1007375 Visit: Bobbleheads Canada - http://bobbleheadscanada.ca Visit: VP Racing Fuels http://www.vpracingfuels.com Visit: APX Racewear: https://www.facebook.com/APX-Racewear-241826969293535/?fref=ts Visit: Quality Inn Halifax Airport http://www.airporthotelhalifax.com/ Visit: Dawson Dental http://dawsondental.ca/ Visit: Hoiliday Inn Express - New Glasgow https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/stellarton/ytrst/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-EX-_-CA-_- YTRST Visit: Atlantic Tiltload http://www.atlantictiltload.com/ Visit: CTMP For All Upcoming Events https://canadiantiremotorsportpark.com/ Visit: SiriusXM Ch 167 https://www.siriusxm.ca/channels/canada-talks/ Plus: Join Us Weekly Sunday Nights Live on RTR Live Stream at 7:00 pm ET with Open Phone Lines: 1-519-371-3462 Tune-In Live Stream Via: http://www.racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm or on SiriusXM 167 at 7 pm ET `````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

226 ตอน