(165) Claptone for m2o radio (www.m2o.it) 08 12 2013


Manage episode 209608813 series 1234532
โดย Less Conversation และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
itunes pic
Track List:
01. The Magician - When The Night is Over (Claptone Remix)
02. The Police – Roxanne (Acapella)
03. Mickey – Walk Away
04. Nhan Solo - Perfect Plan
05. Hanne & Lore – Supergirl
06. Ante Perry – Turbolized (Tube & Berger Remix)
07. Jimpster – Can't Stop Loving You
08. Beanfield – Alone
09. Mat.Joe ft Kevin Knapp – Down For This
10. Marin Itkin – Nothing To Fear
11. Dino Lenny – I'm Coming Home (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
12. Doorly - I Want You To Dance
Early in 2012 a new name appeared on the international dancefloor: CLAPTONE (artist of the year 2012 in German Club Charts DCC). The debut single 'Cream' became Beatport's worldwide top track 2012 (# 2) in the category Deep House. Besides this it reached #6 of the top 10 most charted tracks for 2012 on Resident Advisor. After releasing the next singles 'She Loves You', 'Night On Fire' and 'Another Night' which hit the Beatport Top 10 in late 2012, here's now the new sure shot by Claptone for 2013 called 'Wrong & No Eyes' featuring the fabulous JAW from dOP - after two days the EP already reached #3 of Beatport's current top Deep House Releases.

136 ตอน