The Life Rebalanced Chronicles Docuseries

42:16
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 299164275 series 2938256
โดย Balancing Act Rehab และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

Vestibular Specialists Dr. Danielle Tolman, PT and Dr. Abbie Ross, PT, NCS talk with Cynthia Ryan, Executive Director of the Vestibular Disorders Association, and Kimberly Warner, filmmaker and photographer, about a new docuseries about nine incredible vestibular warriors and their stories.

Life Rebalanced Chronicles features six episodes, which will be aired weekly starting August 17, 2021, in conjunction with Balance Awareness Week. Each episode is focused on a part of the human experience impacted by living with vestibular dysfunction--Mind, Body, Spirit, Relationships, Self, Life...Rebalanced.

There will upcoming "Meet the Cast" live interviews streamed through the Vestibular Disorders Association Facebook Page:

  • August 23rd: Rupal Rajani, Johan "The Chappiness Guy", Rishi Bhosale (10am CDT/11am EDT/7pm GMT)
  • August 30th: Lynn Johnson, Sandy Brunner, Steve Schwier (2pm PDT/4pm CDT/5pm EDT)
  • September 7th: Alicia Wolf, Nicolle Cure, David Morrill (2pm PDT/4pm CDT/5pm EDT)

Special projects such as the Life Rebalanced Chronicles, as well as VeDA's recent monthly live interviews, would not be at all possible without the help from volunteers and donations to help our efforts support and empower vestibular patients on their journey back to balance. Please consider visiting www.Vestibular.org today to find more information on ways you can help this great non-profit. https://vestibular.org/article/get-involved/

Follow the link to submit topic or guest requests: https://forms.gle/81vh89WKCX2kx6zg7l

Hosted by Dr. Abbie Ross, PT, NCS and Dr. Danielle Tolman, PT

Where to find us:
www.Vestibular.Today
www.BalancingActRehab.com
Facebook: @VestibularToday / @BalancingActRehab
Instagram: @ Vestibular.Today / @BalancingActRehab
Twitter: @VestibularToday / @BalActRehab

41 ตอน