Return to Stars Without Number Episode 1: Lightyears Passed


Manage episode 281518418 series 1749079
โดย Ray Goldberg and Tabletop Potluck และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
It’s been 3 years of Tabletop Potluck and we are returning to Stars Without Number and the members of the traveling band Heat Death...or should we say the former band? Things are different in the Tartarus Sector several years down the line so tune in to see what you missed! CAST Sally Chan as Raine Valenti Noa Heinrich as Arpeggio Marshall Matthew James Marquez as the GM Megan Scharlau as Malware SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen,, "Future Now" by Simon Jomphe Lepine Link: "Lazy" by Jason Donnelly Link: "Futuristic" by Ladislav Weyrostek Link: "Space Invader" by Simon Jomphe Lepine Link: "Quarks" by Denis Kotenko Link: "Steampunk Electronica" by Oleksandr Koltsov Link: "Future Technologies Promo" by Oleksandr Koltsov Link: "Anamalie" by Kevin MacLeod Link: "Spaceship Sonar Scanning Search Technology", and "Button Digital Beeps" on License: Learn more about Stars Without Number at Learn more about Tabletop Potluck at Follow us on Facebook and Twitter Support the show on Patreon

190 ตอน