Kids on Brooms Episode 2: The Detention Detectives

32:19
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 297833227 series 1749079
โดย Ray Goldberg and Tabletop Potluck และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
Dara and Fortune are determined to figure out what caused the fire in the library. Who would want them stuck in detention? Assistant Professor Nico Luna seems to have other things on his mind... CAST Sally Chan as Dara Zhao Charlotte Elena as Fortune Silverleaf Matthew James Marquez as Assistant Professor Nico Luna Megan Scharlau as the GM This episode features a shout-out to our friends at Party of One SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "Danse Macabre Sad Part" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3598-danse-macabre---sad-part "Ether Vox" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/7014-ether-vox "Aquarium" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5738-aquarium "Stumbling" by Michael Vignola Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/stumbling-b99qhcfibk2xnt8ov.html "Bending Gravity" by Michael Vignola Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/bending-gravity-bu-rlpkjhk2xlmifq.html "Golden Road" by Lance Conrad Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/golden-road-smvaci5iwkfyg54t9.html License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Learn more about Kids on Brooms at https://renegadegamestudios.com/kids-on-brooms/ Learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter Support the show on Patreon

190 ตอน