Ironsworn Episode 2: An Iron Vow (With Amr Ammourazz)

32:06
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 274771378 series 1749079
โดย Ray Goldberg and Tabletop Potluck และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
A strange ringing leaves our Ironsworn off balance as they face off a threat to Thorn's Edge. Will they be able to defend the townsfolk from a looming threat? Find out in this exciting installment of Tabletop Potluck! CAST Amr Ammourazz- Titi Noa Heinrich: Gilta Matthew James Marquez: GM Megan Scharlau: Scratch SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "Soft Horror Piano Drone" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/soft-horror-piano-drone-slfhzjjpupsk0wyamnx.html "A Web of Deceit" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/a-web-of-deceit-bg9z5ucn8vhk0wy49xt.html "Scape" by Adrian Berenguer Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/scape-b1mpkooirk2w6v21v.html "The Last Legion" by Valentina Gribanova Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/the-last-legion-srbhtugylk9eau5u1.html "Memories Gone" by Lance Conrad Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/memories-gone-swuih5dyuk9n374g8.html "Prism Light" by Lance Conrad Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/prism-light-bxizxh_fik69t7lik.html "Poignant Underscore" by Keith Anthony Holden Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/poignant-underscore-rlneesrhuwsk0wy3443.html License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Learn more about Ironsworn at https://www.ironswornrpg.com/ Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter Support the show on Patreon

172 ตอน