Ironsworn Episode 1: Big Toe and Thorn's Edge (With Amr Ammourazz)

33:40
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 274241012 series 1749079
โดย Ray Goldberg and Tabletop Potluck และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
We start off our new arc of Tabletop Potluck in the Ironlands! Three plucky Ironsworn make their way to the edge of the Deep Wild in search of a way to fulfill their Iron Vows. But first, what's happening in this town that leaves people... happy??? CAST Amr Ammourazz- Titi Noa Heinrich: Gilta Matthew James Marquez: GM Megan Scharlau: Scratch SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "Fantasy Harp and Irish Flute with Majestic Choir" by Gerardo Garcia Jr. and Isabelle Engman Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/fantasy-harp-and-irish-flute-with-majestic-choir-shzmwyomwkdz2ru6j.html "Silly Vamp" by Bruce Zimmerman Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/silly-vamp-hxjtvcnidbk0wy2vhj.html "Lightly Buttered" by Bruce Zimmerman Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/lightly-buttered-rlbtnc2udhk0wy2vgi.html "The Emerald Waltz" by Neil Cross Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/the-emerald-waltz-sxoxxic3idbk0wy3ds3.html "Pastoral 01" by Michael MacAllister Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/pastoral-01-re2x_zgp8dsk0wyd577.html "Soft Horror Piano Drone" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/soft-horror-piano-drone-slfhzjjpupsk0wyamnx.html License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Learn more about Ironsworn at https://www.ironswornrpg.com/ Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter Support the show on Patreon

189 ตอน