Glitter Hearts Episode 3: Terrifying! Battle in the Scrap Heap

29:04
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 272536899 series 1749079
โดย Ray Goldberg and Tabletop Potluck และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
The Forces of Nature have tracked down the source of the junk polluting the state park. Can they save the forest from the mysterious Engraver, or is this their last adventure? CAST Sally Chan- Kai/Lillybelle Charlotte Elena- Marina/Aqua Noa Heinrich: GM Matthew James Marquez: Micah/ Fun Guy Megan Scharlau: Imogen/ Salix SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "Deep and Dirty" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5045-deep-and-dirty "Furious Freak" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3791-furious-freak "Lost Frontier" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4004-lost-frontier "Deadly Roulette" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3625-deadly-roulette License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Learn more about Glitter Hearts at https://gleather.itch.io/glitter-hearts Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter Support the show on Patreon

190 ตอน