Fear Itself Episode 4: Life and Death

47:12
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 280570307 series 1749079
โดย Ray Goldberg and Tabletop Potluck และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
The final showdown between Tabletop Potluck and The Shadowman may prove fatal, but what else can they do? It's him or us and the sun is quickly setting. CW: Death, Violence CAST Sally Chan as Sally Chan Charlotte Elena as Charlotte Elena Matthew James Marquez as Matthew James Marquez Megan Scharlau as The GM SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "Clear Ending- No Drums Version" by Lance Conrad Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/clear-ending---no-drums-version-rcmh2mfaikc2d8hxt.html "I Promise" by Michael Vignola Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/i-promise-sifjz-kgdkd0xx5j9.html "Cinema Ambience" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/cinema-ambience-bllqsdr3uprk0wy4arh.html "Kashmir Sci Fi" by Lance Conrad Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/kashmir-sci-fi-hk7q4mmtpkh6nklnq.html?fbclid=IwAR0ZUm5-mDchmqU-8GDoFtZrP0YK8A4Xw8mBTasumKGv68ZFcaG70qaP6Mk "Scary Sounds" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/scary-sounds-rxxhp_rhudhk0wy4cii.html?fbclid=IwAR117NMkBnVYVXo8o2BR1Lo-FA_mi_4BSPw70y9WyUBQfTveT8-fbTtSd4c "Descent to the Underworld" by Emanuele Dentoni Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/descent-to-the-underworld-rnywo79dpkgfkrg60.html?fbclid=IwAR1h5iuqc1yj5WDwOo8MxTyuf5dHGazZf2lHbQC_fxLDLkMhYCP51iXbCd8 "Haunted House Atmosphere" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/haunted-house-atmosphere-hg5xhqypupsk0wyahv7.html "Strong Stormy Wind Looping", "Nature Woods Bird Chirps Crickets", and "Sad Dog Barking and Whining" on audioblocks.com "Bone Breaking Sound Effects" on https://youtu.be/RCdGWz-qnR8 License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Learn more about Fear Itself at https://site.pelgranepress.com/index.php/fear-itself-2nd-edition/ Learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

172 ตอน