Delta Green Episode 4: Last Things Last (With Cassie and Samantha of The LovelyCraftians)

27:35
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 270261668 series 1749079
โดย Ray Goldberg and Tabletop Potluck และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
Having done the unthinkable, the agents have completed what they set out to do. Can they return back home to normalcy with this new weight on their shoulders? CAST Cassie: Desdemona Charlotte Elena: GM Noa Heinrich: Emilia Megan Scharlau: Ash Samantha: Maeve SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "March of the Mind" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4020-march-of-the-mind "Nights on the Docks (Piano)" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4131-night-on-the-docks---piano "Campfire Crackling Ambience 01" Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/campfire-crackling-ambience-01-hxl-4trn8dhk0wy4hhe.html?fbclid=IwAR0yVi814c_M1LoRT-uW4tCJjDmZMStmTKrwB12A75rEO25tssxfrUJZ55U "35 mm Film Projector start" Link: https://www.storyblocks.com/audio/stock/35mm-film-projector-start-redeq9o2idrk0wxohua.html "Past Sadness" by Kevin MacLeod" Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5024-past-sadness License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Learn more about Delta Green at http://www.delta-green.com/ Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter Support the show on Patreon

190 ตอน