Capers Episode 2: He Talks to Rocks (with Tom Harrison of ShuffleQuest)

37:41
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 266353379 series 1749079
โดย Ray Goldberg and Tabletop Potluck และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
The investigation begins in earnest as the Green Mill Gang follow some leads to find the rocks stolen from the Tribune Tower. We meet some old friends and some ornery capitalists as the mystery unravels. CAST Charlotte Elena: Tex Tom Harrison: Hal Provenzano Ray Goldberg: Slim Noa Heinrich: Big Judy Matthew Marquez- GM Megan Scharlau- Amanda Levell SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "Harlequin" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3858-harlequin "Royal Banana)" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4309-royal-banana "Thinking Music" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4522-thinking-music "Cryptic Sorrow" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3568-cryptic-sorrow "Fun in a Bottle" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3784-fun-in-a-bottle "Five Card Shuffle" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3763-five-card-shuffle "Look Busy" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4000-look-busy "Quiet Panic" by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4255-quiet-panic Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Learn more about Capers at https://www.nerdburgergames.com/capers Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

187 ตอน