Apocalypse World Episode 4: Curated Memories (With Jordan Adika of ARCS)

47:40
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 263933415 series 1749079
โดย Ray Goldberg and Tabletop Potluck และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
Everywhere’s a lion’s den in the waste land as some of the more easily swayed are approached by a mysterious figure while other citizens of Ploves slowly discover just how dangerous one single sword can be. And Greta kind of just wanders around I guess… CAST Jordan Adika: Greta Charlotte Elena: Willow Noa Heinrich: Saffron Matthew Marquez- GM Megan Scharlau- Stranger SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "Real Slicked Back" by Lance Conrad Link: https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/real-slicked-back-s_pvnhdg8k69tv6rx.html "Thunder Comes" by Will Van De Crommert Link: https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/thunder-comes-b0ht6r5jrk2ys54jl.html "Through the Eyes" by Michele Nobler Link: https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/through-the-eyes-heyrppruhk0e5id3d.html "Variation on Egmont" by Kevin MacLeod Link: incompetech.com "clock is ticking" by Benny Hawes Link: https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/clock-is-ticking-hxjxg01tuvhk0wybnfx.html "The Hero Within No Drums" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/the-hero-within-no-drums-100295.html "Electronic Weird Groove" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/electronic-weird-groove-hxyw6u03upbk0wy4c5j.html "On The Killers Trail" by William Pearson and Robert Watson Link: https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/on-the-killers-trail-bgi-hap2ivsk0wy0jki.html Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Learn more about Apocalypse World at http://apocalypse-world.com/ Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter Support the show on Patreon

189 ตอน