Apocalypse World Episode 3: Reclamation Day (With Jordan Adika of ARCS)

30:38
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 263339945 series 1749079
โดย Ray Goldberg and Tabletop Potluck และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
As Willow goes about their day, a special guest rides into town. The Reclaimer is here bringing fresh supplies for the town of Ploves. It quickly becomes clear, however, that not all is sunshine and rainbows in the apocalypse as a mysterious figure rides into town with dangerous demands. CAST Jordan Adika: Greta Charlotte Elena: Willow Noa Heinrich: Saffron Matthew Marquez- GM Megan Scharlau- Stranger SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "Sunshine Acoustics" by Ian Barter Link: https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/sunshine-acoustics-blkxpkiz_rbk4bq6mud.html "Royal Brass Fanfares" SFX Link: https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/royal-brass-fanfares-bxtnl4hhudsk0wxruqb.html "The Silent" by Michael Vignola Link: https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/the-silent-bdbtbayirk2xnwkfy.html "Escaping Forever" by Michael Vignola Link: https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/escaping-forever-hog3rptosk2xlgdd7.html "An Epic World" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/an-epic-world-100269.html "Fight to the Death" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/fight-to-the-death-hlivlqn3udbk0wxrdp6.html "Desolate" by Zac Nelson Link: https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/desolate-hgxxk3k68drk0wyb45b.html Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Learn more about Apocalypse World at http://apocalypse-world.com/ Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter Support the show on Patreon

187 ตอน