Apocalypse World Episode 2: A Fresh Brewed Cup of Grenades (With Jordan Adika of ARCS)

33:40
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 262799880 series 1749079
โดย Ray Goldberg and Tabletop Potluck และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
Continuing our exploration of Apocalypse World we see what constitutes as an average morning for the residents of Ploves. An average morning that includes meat piles, rat bites, and way WAY too many grenades. Just another day in the apocalypse, I guess. CAST Jordan Adika: Greta Charlotte Elena: Willow Noa Heinrich: Saffron Matthew Marquez- GM Megan Scharlau- Stranger SOUNDTRACK Theme music by Riley Allen, rileyallen59.wixsite.com/music, "Guitar Dreams" by Brice Zimmerman Link: https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/guitar-dreams-reavae038pbk0wy2z4y.html "Drunk" by Jason Donnelly Link: https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/drunk-110270.html "Rainbows all Around" by Bruce Zimmerman Link: https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/rainbows-all-around-heaq2vchlwhk0wy2ya9.html "Side by Side Forever" by neil cross Link: https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/side-by-side-forever-rlblic38pbk0wy3d7o.html "Dreaming of Floating" by Neil Cross Link: https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/dreaming-of-floating-blexuc3ldsk0wy3fhg.html "Super Love Bomb Instrumental" by Paul Mitchell Beebe Link: https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/super-love-bomb-instrumental-beyvv80n8wsk0wy3jas.html "Creepy killer on the Loose" by Bobby Cole Link: https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/creepy-killer-on-the-loose-rxkxx7nnuvbk0wxrdkg.html "The Dark Night" by Neil Cross Link: https://www.audioblocks.com/stock-audio/the-dark-night-blhrcschidbk0wy3cae.html Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/ Learn more about Apocalypse World at http://apocalypse-world.com/ Read this episode's transcript and learn more about Tabletop Potluck at http://www.tabletoppotluck.com Follow us on Facebook and Twitter Support the show on Patreon

190 ตอน