OnTableTop Weekender Ep 345: Warhammer Bong? Ooooh, It's New 40K Terrain + WIN Conquest: First Blood Starter Set #OTTWeekender

1:16:55
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 282407188 series 2436682
โดย ontabletop และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

This week on the OTT Weekender! We check out a Warhammer Bong? Oh, wait, it's new 40K terrain. PLUS, we give away YOUR CHOICE of Conquest: First Blood Starter Set.

► Comment To Win! Conquest: First Blood Starter Set

► Join Us On Discord https://www.beastsofwar.com/featured/opening-our-discord-server-for-everyone/

► Subscribe & Share! Massive 100K Subscriber Giveaway https://www.youtube.com/ontabletop

As always, make sure to dive into the comments and tell us all of your thoughts about the show this week and what we chat about!

Update - Blue Monday Livestreams

You can join us on 18th January for #OTTBlueMonday as we're going to be hosting a set of livestreams to get you through the most depressing day of the year.

► Check Out More Details Here http://bit.ly/OTT-Blue-Monday-Live

If you get involved and comment along then you'll be able to win some great prizes thanks to Warcradle Studios and Wayland Games.

Indie Of The Week - Front Rank Figurines

We check out a massive collection of Napoleonic wargaming figures in 28mm plus LOADS for those diving into the Medieval period, 17th Century and 18th Century.

► Check Out Front Rank Figurines https://www.frontrank.com/

This is a stunning collection which could well give you everything you need to play these periods without having to go elsewhere!

Tabletop Gaming News

Here is some of the wargaming, tabletop and miniatures news this week which caught our eye and made us go "ooooh!"

► New Warhammer 40K Death Guard & Terrain https://www.beastsofwar.com/warhammer-40k/death-guard-codex-warhammer-40k-miniatures/

► Warhammer Underworlds Starblood Stalkers https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/starblood-stalkers-warhammer-underworlds-soon/

► Dwarf Pre-Orders For Armada https://www.beastsofwar.com/mantic-games/dwarf-fleet-mantic-games-armada/

► Warlord Games' Black Powder Epic Battles https://www.beastsofwar.com/warlord-games/warlord-games-15mm-black-powder-epic-battles/

► Medieval Odiham Castle Kit By Sarissa Precision https://www.beastsofwar.com/terrain/sarissas-odiham-castle-historical-wargames/

► OnePageRules Jakob's Path Campaign https://www.beastsofwar.com/scifi/narrative-campaign-onepagerules-grimdark-future/

► OnePageRules Grimdark Future Robot Legions https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/onepagerules-robot-legions-myminifactory/

► OnePage Rules Age Of Fantasy Saurians https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/mighty-saurians-war-onepagerules/

► 3D Print Grenzer Games 15mm Romans https://www.beastsofwar.com/news/grenzer-games-3d-printable-15mm-romans/

Let us know if something from this week made you "oooh!" and if we missed anything!

Tabletop Gaming Kickstarters

See what you make of these fundraisers we've picked out from this week on the funding platform...

► Darwin's Journey https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gonab/darwins-journey

► Dungeon Delvers https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/bamdungeondelvers/dungeon-delvers-0

Let us know if you'll be checking out these projects in the comments down below.

► Comment To Win! Conquest: First Blood Starter Set

Make sure to check out all of this tabletop goodness and have a great weekend of gaming fun.

Stay Safe!

110 ตอน