Wayne Gretzky Tribute Episode #99 With Shawn Chaulk and You!

1:57:04
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 293759212 series 2909552
โดย Sports Cards Live และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

Special Wayne Gretzky Tribute Episode with guest Shawn Chaulk. We will be discussing Gretzky's impact on the hobby, the recent sale of the PSA O-Pee-Chee rookie card for $3.75 million thorugh Heritage Auctions, and we will be welcoming other collectors on to the show to share their passion for collecting The Great One and show off a piece or two from their collections. Saturday May 29 @ 7pm PST / 8pm MST / 9pm CST / 10pm EST After Hours follows with guest Spencer Williams, someone I have been doing hobby business with for over 10 years. YouTube.com/c/sportscardslive #sportscards #gretzky #tribute

Recently named as Top Hobby Podcast! https://blog.feedspot.com/sports_card_podcasts/

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

171 ตอน