Live Show #95 - With Andy Albert, Indy Card Exchange

1:55:53
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 291702780 series 2909552
โดย Sports Cards Live และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

We sit down with Andy Albert, owner of the popular LCS Indy Card Exchange to get to know the guy behind the successful store, his journey from young collector to LCS owner, what he is most proud of, the historical landmark within the store: "The Jordan Bar", approaching the business as a professional, networking in the hobby, some recent buying trips, his outlook on the future of the hobby, how he balances his profession with his family of four kids, and much more. I met Andy at the 2019 National and quickly realized what a great guy he was and a strong operator and I am proud to have him on the show on the day that is his 9th anniversary of owning the Exchange! So please join us and as always, your comments and questions are in play! Saturday May 1 @ 7pm PST / 8pm MST / 9pm CST / 10pm EST YouTube.com/c/sportscardslive

Recently named as Top Hobby Podcast! https://blog.feedspot.com/sports_card_podcasts/

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

141 ตอน