Live Show #94 - PWCC eBay Auction Ending Watch Party

1:36:34
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 291254702 series 2909552
โดย Sports Cards Live และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

Join me Sunday evening April 25, 2021 as we watch several amazing hockey card auctions end on PWCC eBay. We have over 150 listings bookmarked so let's watch together and see how the last second snipe bids roll in and provide some light analysis as well. If you have cards in this auction or are planning to make some last minute bids, come join and let us know! Special time Sunday April 25 @ 5:55pm PST / 6:55pm MST / 7:55pm CST / 8:55pm ET YouTube.com/c/sportscardslive #pwcc #ebay #sportscards #auction

Recently named as Top Hobby Podcast! https://blog.feedspot.com/sports_card_podcasts/

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

140 ตอน