Live Show #93 - Ask Me Anything, PSA Submission Reveal, Card Ladder Pro Free Membership Giveaway

1:54:54
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 290787462 series 2909552
โดย Sports Cards Live และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

We sit down with.....me! The original guest unfortunately had to reschedule so we are going to mix things up and do a few different things. Our friends at PSA Canada sent me back my 10-card PSA Submission this week. I'm going to open it! I've been on teh edge of my seat for this all week! Our friends at Card Ladder have offered a Free One-Year Pro Membership to a member of the SCL audience. So we will randomly give that away during the show. @kristinaspc will likely be joining too, to answer some Card Ladder questions. Our friends at Upper Deck sent a box of Alien 3 cards. Will open those during the show and Billy Celio will likely join for this segment. We'll have an open forum Ask me Anything session so bring your Q's. If there is time I will show some cards from my PC...because people always say they want to see cards! This will be a fun episode so join us! Saturday April 24 @ 7pm PST / 8pm MST / 9pm CST / 10pm EST YouTube.com/c/sportscardslive And on After Hours, Hobby OG Karvin Cheung will be joining for some chill hobby talk! He is always insightful so bring your topics then too. Fun night planned!

Recently named as Top Hobby Podcast! https://blog.feedspot.com/sports_card_podcasts/

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

142 ตอน