Live Show #88 - Auction Ending Watch Party PWCC on eBay

2:25:38
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 290129873 series 2909552
โดย Sports Cards Live และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

Join me Friday evening as we watch several amazing hockey card auctions end on PWCC eBay. We have over 130 listings bookmarked so let's watch together and see how the last second snipe bids roll in and provide some light analysis as well. If you have cards in this auction or are planning to make some last minute bids, come join and let us know! Special time Friday March 26 @ 5:50pm PST / 6:50pm MST / 7:50pm CST / 8:50pm ET YouTube.com/c/sportscardslive

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

171 ตอน