Live Show #85 - With Paul Lesko, Attorney for Update on all Legal Cases in The Hobby

2:40:01
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 290129877 series 2909552
โดย Sports Cards Live และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

We sit down with Paul Lesko, Attorney-at-law and the hobby's pre-eminent legal analyst to discuss and update the ongoing legal cases within the hobby including 1) Updates on Upper Deck v. Panini (the MJ-in-the-Background lawsuit), 2) The new 9-Year-Old v. Panini redemption lawsuit in small claims court, 3) The Donald Spence v. Common Cents Coins lawsuit over a PSA 10 1986 Fleer Michael Jordan, 4) Updates on the much larger potential class action against Panini on its redemption lawsuit, 5) Updates on the Savoy v. CU/PSA lawsuit (the trimmed and graded lawsuit, 6) American Disability Act claims against manufacturers' websites, 7) Update on the Leaf v. UD and UD v. Leaf lawsuit, 8) Leaf trademark registration, 9) Panini's and Upper Deck's many recent trademark filings and more. Lots to cover, you won't get this information anywhere else so come join us! Saturday March 13 @ 7pm PST / 8pm MST / 9pm CST / 10PM EST YouTube.com/c/sportscardslive

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

169 ตอน