Live Show #84 - With Brian Gray, Leaf CEO for State of the Market

2:07:17
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 290129879 series 2909552
โดย Sports Cards Live และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

We sit down with Brian Gray - and I'm going to keep this simple - to catch up because there is A LOT going on in the sports card world for us to talk about. Alright, usual terms apply, let's do this. 7pm PST / 8pm MST / 9pm CST / 10pm EST After Hours to follow YouTube.com/c/sportscardslive

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

171 ตอน