Live Show #83 - with Victor Roman Sr., Rookie Card Theorist

2:20:30
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 290129881 series 2909552
โดย Sports Cards Live และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

We sit down with Victor Roman Sr., from YouTube's "All-Time Greats Blog" channel to discuss the history of the Rookie Card ("RC"), the 10 commandments of the RC, the future of the RC, the hobby's inconsistent understanding of what cards get the RC designation, and how can the hobby decide once, and for all, with some semblance of consensus, which cards get the RC designation? And his discussions with Dr. James Beckett on these topics. Well doesn't this sound awesome? Ladies and gentlemen, please join us and the discussion, because some serious knowledge is about to be dropped. Saturday February 27 @ 7pm PST / 8pm MST / 9pm CST / 10pm EST After Hours episode 26 follows SCL and is with wunderkind collector Charles Hinde.

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

169 ตอน