Live Show #81 - Auction Ending Watch Party PWCC on eBay81 - Auction Ending Watch Party PWCC on eBay

2:27:54
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 290129884 series 2909552
โดย Sports Cards Live และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

Join me this evening as we watch several PWCC amazing card auctions end on eBay. This will be hockey card focused and records are expected to be broken. Let's watch together and see how their February auction ends. If you have cards in this auction or are planning to make some last minute bids, come join and let us know! Special time Wednesday February 17 @ 7:30pm PST / 8:30pm MST / 9:30pm CST / 10:30pm ET YouTube.com/c/sportscardslive

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

171 ตอน