DJ Skee: Project 70 Artist, Cards & Coffee - Sports Cards Live #97

1:46:44
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 292643131 series 2909552
โดย Sports Cards Live และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น

We sit down with Scott Keeney, better known as DJ Skee, partner in Cards & Coffee, host of Card Clout, topps Project 70 artist and serial entrepreneur to discuss his hobby history going back to his first entrepreneurial venture as a kid in...sports cards! We will touch on his move to LA to pursue his music career, how he came to partner with Steve Aoki and Dan Fleyshman to open Cards & Coffee on Hollywood Boulevard, what he collects and why, what excites him about the future of the hobby, his Topps Project 70 collection and much more. Scott has a unique perspective on the hobby along with some cool experience and amazing insights so you will not want to miss this episode and as always viewer questions and comments are in play so please join us! Saturday May 15 @ 7pm PST / 8pm MST / 9pm CST / 10pm EST After Hours follows with guest Adam Gray of Basketball Card Fanatic YouTube.com/c/sportscardslive #sportscards #djskee #project70

Recently named as Top Hobby Podcast! https://blog.feedspot.com/sports_card_podcasts/

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/sportscardslive/support

171 ตอน