2020 Sept 6th Featuring Daryl Crocker Western Speedway Philip Fowler Matt Robblee Ken Grubb

1:59:37
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 271379240 series 2370724
โดย Race Time Radio และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
2020 - Sept 6th - Race Time Radio With Your Host: Joe Chisholm And Co-Host Joe Chisholm Jr Featuring: Race Time Radio is pleased to welcome Qwick Wick World’s Best Fire Starter - Daryl Crocker of Western Speedway BC Shockwave Seats Canada 200 Late Model Event. - Philip Fowler 2020 Late Model Champion at Thunder Valley Speedway in Newfoundland. - Ken Grubb No.36 wins Ontario Sportsman event at Flamboro Speedway - Matt Robblee No.24 Ontario Sportsman ran event at Flamboro Speedway Access To Race Time Radio: Live Stream Via: http://racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm Web: http://www.racetimeradio.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/Racetimeradio Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/race.timeradio iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/race-time-radio/id1368707581 Free App For Easy Listening: http://instantapp.com/racetimeradiolive/ Missed a Broadcast Catch Up Here:: https://racetimeradio.podbean.com Motorsports Links: - https://www.westernspeedway.net/home - https://twitter.com/WesternSpeedway - https://www.facebook.com/philip.fowler.37 - https://www.facebook.com/tvalleyspeedway.nl - https://www.facebook.com/ken.grubb.142 - https://www.facebook.com/Flamboro-Speedway-Authorized-Page-102328664646735 - https://www.facebook.com/matt.robblee.1 - https://twitter.com/matt_robblee - https://twitter.com/cup_lucas Race Time Radio Fuelled By:: Visit: Qwick Wick https://www.qwickwick.com/ Save $ Use Promo Code: RTR https://www.qwickwick.com/collections/frontpage/products/fire-starters 'Limited Time Offer' Visit: Rev TV: http://revtv.ca/ Visit Napa Auto Parts: - New Glasgow https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/new-glasgow/store/1006060 - Antigonish: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/antigonish/store/1001258 - Port Hawkesbury: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/port-hawkesbury/store/1007375 Visit: Bobbleheads Canada - http://bobbleheadscanada.ca Visit: VP Racing Fuels http://www.vpracingfuels.com Visit: APX Racewear: https://www.facebook.com/APX-Racewear-241826969293535/?fref=ts Visit: Quality Inn Halifax Airport http://www.airporthotelhalifax.com/ Visit: Dawson Dental http://dawsondental.ca/ Visit: Hoiliday Inn Express - New Glasgow https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/stellarton/ytrst/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-EX-_-CA-_-YTRST Visit: Atlantic Tiltload http://www.atlantictiltload.com/ Visit: CTMP For All Upcoming Events https://canadiantiremotorsportpark.com/ Plus: Join Us Weekly Sunday Nights Live on RTR Live Stream With Open Phone Lines: 1-519-371-3462at 6:45 Tune-In Live Stream Via: http://www.racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm Or on SiriusXM 167 at 9 pm ET `````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

226 ตอน