2020 Sept 27th Jo Lawrence Nicholas Naugle Wayne Keeling Jason White Allan Downey AJ Emms TJ Edwards

1:59:29
 
แบ่งปัน
 

Manage episode 273160524 series 2370724
โดย Race Time Radio และถูกค้นพบโดย Player FM และชุมชนของเรา -- ลิขสิทธิ์นี้เป็นของผู้เผยแพร่ ไม่ใช่ Player FM โดยมีการสตรีมเสียงโดยตรงจากเซิร์ฟเวอร์ผู้เผยแพร่ กดปุ่มติดตามเพื่อติดตามการอัพเดทใน Player FM หรือวาง URL ฟีดนี้ไปยังแอพพอดคาสท์อื่น
2020 Sept 27th - Race Time Radio With Your Host: Joe Chisholm And Co-Host Joe Chisholm Jr Featuring: - Jo Lawrence your 2020 APC United Late Model Series Champion - Nicholas Naugle won the Toromont Cat 150 Maritime Pro Stock Tour at Riverside International - Wayne Keeling a legendary Canadian racer joins us - Jason White from Sun Peaks BC has an announcement - Allan Downey crate sprint 1st time winner on dirt at Merrittville - AJ Emms No. 14 Oscaar Modified winner at Sunset Speedway - TJ Edwards No. 34 OSCAAR Modified winner in Cayuga Access To Race Time Radio: Live Stream Via: http://racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm Web: http://www.racetimeradio.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/Racetimeradio Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/race.timeradio iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/race-time-radio/id1368707581 Free App For Easy Listening: http://instantapp.com/racetimeradiolive/ Missed a Broadcast Catch Up Here:: https://racetimeradio.podbean.com Motorsports Links: - https://www.facebook.com/jo.lawrence.90 - https://www.facebook.com/APCSeries - https://twitter.com/UnitedLMSeries - https://www.facebook.com/riversidespeedwayns - https://www.riversidespeedway.ca/ - https://www.facebook.com/ProStockTour - https://www.maritimeprostocktour.com/ - https://twitter.com/ProStockTour - https://www.facebook.com/ProStockTour - https://www.facebook.com/nicholas.naugle.9 - https://twitter.com/racinjasonwhite - https://www.facebook.com/RacinJasonWhite - https://twitter.com/Merrittville - https://www.facebook.com/groups/merrittvillespeedway - http://www.merrittvillespeedway.com/ - https://oscaar.ca/ - https://twitter.com/OSCAARRacing - https://www.facebook.com/oscaarracing - https://www.facebook.com/a.j.emms - https://www.facebook.com/wayne.keeling.12 Race Time Radio Fueled By:: Visit: Qwick Wick https://www.qwickwick.com/ Save $ Use Promo Code: RTR https://www.qwickwick.com/collections/frontpage/products/fire-starters 'Limited Time Offer' Visit: Rev TV: http://revtv.ca/ Visit Napa Auto Parts: - New Glasgow https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/new-glasgow/store/1006060 - Antigonish: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/antigonish/store/1001258 - Port Hawkesbury: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/port-hawkesbury/store/1007375 Visit: Bobbleheads Canada - http://bobbleheadscanada.ca Visit: VP Racing Fuels http://www.vpracingfuels.com Visit: APX Racewear: https://www.facebook.com/APX-Racewear-241826969293535/?fref=ts Visit: Quality Inn Halifax Airport http://www.airporthotelhalifax.com/ Visit: Dawson Dental http://dawsondental.ca/ Visit: Hoiliday Inn Express - New Glasgow https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/stellarton/ytrst/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-EX-_-CA-_-YTRST Visit: Atlantic Tiltload http://www.atlantictiltload.com/ Visit: CTMP For All Upcoming Events https://canadiantiremotorsportpark.com/ Visit: SiriusXM Ch 167 https://www.siriusxm.ca/channels/canada-talks/ Plus: Join Us Weekly Sunday Nights With Open Phone Lines: 1-519-371-3462 Tune-In Live Stream Via: http://www.racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm or on SiriusXM 167 7:00 pm ET. `````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

226 ตอน